Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PapaSmurf2411 52 / M
"Looking for a ride along..."
Arlington, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: April 2, 2020

To view all of
PapaSmurf2411's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PapaSmurf2411's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,738,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigpuss91
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
HotSexyGramma
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
rm_DeonneLove
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Pinkbollogirl
Texas, United States
sweetnsassy1312
Texas, United States
VivianAniston
Texas, United States
Dallassub123
Texas, United States
truth_changed
Texas, United States
carmancandy
Texas, United States
 
Status
PapaSmurf2411 52/M
Arlington, Texas
Introduction
I'm now part of a couple now. As we are both workaholics, we both on occasion need someone that can help us relax and enjoy life even more. This person will be a supplement to what we already have and believe me, will NOT be a replacement. I'm straight, she's bi, so we are in search of someone that can straddle the line and make it work for all three of us at the same time. If that can be you, drop me a line and let's see what we can make happen together...

My Ideal Person Not really looking for anything other than a good partner in crime that can satisfy My baby and I . Not stuck on any particular type, race, or anything like that. What we are looking for is someone that we can at least connect with mentally, otherwise the sex won't be worth anything..

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Arlington, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 11, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Black
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: