Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Papawforyou 62 / M
"searching for women, men, couples, m/m,m/f, groups, I'm ready to play"
Baxter,, Tennessee, United States
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2017

To view all of
Papawforyou's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Papawforyou's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,416,286 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Papawforyou 62/M
Baxter,, Tennessee
whos up for fun in 2021
[COLOR darkred][/COLOR]Hi I'm looking for people to share my fantasies with. looking for NSA sex and play. I will reply to all IMs and messages. Looks are not that important, it's the sex act I'm looking for. I look at sex with very open eyes. I feel I want to explore all that life makes available to me and if that means exploring with men I want to enjoy all I can, I have had several encounters already and my life has really been enhanced. I enjoy lots of foreplay, fondling tits pussies, and cocks, guys I enjoy anything but scat I am considering some mild bdsm,e-stim, and cbt with the right person. I'm also into sounding, and yes I prefer to bottom when with guys but I can be versatile, love oral, I love cum, i enjoy lots of wetness in my sex, I'm into W/S but its ok if that's not your thing [COLOR purple][/COLOR]I enjoy exploring another persons body with my eyes and my hands, lips, tongue etc if this grabs your interest then HMU, and don't be afraid to share your desires with me Thanks for checking me out. you can k i k me at same name, or meet me at the same at the Hoo thanks Papaw Yes I know I have a lot of friends in my network. If this bothers you, MOVE ON TO THE NEXT PROFILE. I have friends for lots of different reasons on here. Some people think that if you have a big friend network, your using it like a high school popularity contest?? WHAT??? Sorry, I'm not here for that, (((((((((((( no university, corporation, private individual, search engine, or any other entity has no rights to use any of my profile information or images. Doing so is a serious violation of my legal rights and legal action will be taken))))))))))))))

My Ideal Person Someone who likes being nude, a lot of hours of foreplay, touching, teasing, and likes taking photos. all are welcome. Like to give and receive oral, likes to fuck, is not shy, the kinkier the better, great communication skills healthy and disease free and clean. they should know what soap and water is, sorry to be so blunt but some people believe it or not needs to read this lol. Im really considering finding a bi roommate. male or female

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage, no scat

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Papawforyou's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 62 / male
  • Baxter,, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 7, 1958
Hometown: Seven Mile, Ohio
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: