[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PaperChase6969 31 / M
"just moved to the area lets see what happens"
Clearwater, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: June 9, 2020

To view all of
PaperChase6969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PaperChase6969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,623 Members Online NOW!*
  • 98,897 New photos this week!
  • 108,423,092 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetsexy19772
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
rm_VeniceCougar
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
sexyndirtynnasty
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Kandifein69
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
sexonsex46
Online NOW!
Newfoundland, Canada
Nerdyfun578
Florida, United States
PurrfectKitty84
Florida, United States
Jrandaz65
Florida, United States
EveBishop4512
Florida, United States
 
Status
PaperChase6969 31/M
Clearwater, Florida
Introduction
drama free nsa not jealous type lookimg for a good time. i just moved to florida need some friends

My Ideal Person my idel person would be short pitete but if we have a good time thats all that matters

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dont have onne

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
The chick in the cage from wild wild west with will smith
ughh hard

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of PaperChase6969's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Clearwater, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1989
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Transport
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: