[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PapyYNena27 60 / 28 / C
"bienvenidos...buscamos parejas y mujeres solteras. Para los hombres solteros , por favor, esperen a ser contactados por nosotros."
Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 14, 2016

To view all of
PapyYNena27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PapyYNena27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,882 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,408,087 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Miembroricovic
Tamaulipas, Mexico
Ripdnredy4U2
New Mexico, United States
candysexymar69
Estado de México, Mexico
lam456987
Risaralda, Colombia
bellamammax
Sicilia, Italy
Chavezz1311
Jalisco, México
soro177
California, Mexico
frenton069
Jalisco, Mexico
Gabygdlz
Jalisco, Mexico
 
Status
PapyYNena27 60/C
Guadalajara, Jalisco , Mexico
te invito a conocernos.
Introduction
[SIZE 10]bienvenidos...buscamos parejas y mujeres solteras. Para los hombres solteros , por favor, esperen a ser contactados por nosotros, looking for couples and women single men we will contact you[/SIZE][COLOR red][/COLOR][B][/B]

My Ideal Person Tu...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PapyYNena27's responses

Information
  • 60/28 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 28, 1963 December 1, 1994
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: TEACHER LAWYER
Race: Caucasian Hispanic
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None