Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ParejaHolandes3 54 / 48 / C
"Amistad reales y mas......, Real friendship and more"
Javea, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
ParejaHolandes3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ParejaHolandes3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,365,759 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CHICOMAD39
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
WirZweiBeide74
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
rm_mccm_28
Andalucia, Spain
rm_horny_slut32
California, United States
Traviesos1735
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
rm_vijo232
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
newhotcouple696
Aragon, Spain
rm_Irina_espana
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
veckart3
Nordrhein-Westfalen, Deutschland
 
Status
ParejaHolandes3 54/C
Javea, Comunidad Valenciana , Spain
look us up at nude w eb dot co m
Introduction
Nice married dutchcouple SANYFJ hotm. 45 and 39 years. looking for friends to spice up our lives. We are new to this lifestyle and looking for a couple for nonswapping hot fun in the same room to start with. How it goes further. He is bi curious she doesn t know but maybe the female partner would like to seduce her. We are both clean and shaved. Personal higiene is very important to us and expect that from others aswell. Somos una pareja Holandes 45 y 39 anos. Nuevos en esto estilo de vivi y no tenemos experiencias. Estamos buscando por amigos por momentos buenos. Gusta tener sexo con su pareja propia en las misma habitacion todavia sin intercambo, vamos a ver que pasa. El es bi curioso y ella no sabe quizas alguien quiere probarla. Somos gente limpio y afeitado .Higiene personal es muy importante por nosotros

My Ideal Person Gentes que gustan disfrutar la vida que son abiertos y liberales. Personas que son limpio y hygienico. necesitais patiencia con nosotros porque estamos nuevos von este tema
Enviais un mensaje con vuestros correo electronico para contactarnos no podemos porque somos miembros estandar. Besos sanyfj hotm.

People who like the good things in live, who are open and liberal. Persons who are clean and hygienic. You have to be patience with us because we are new to these things
Please send us a message with your emailadress if you want to get in touch with us because we standard members kisses sanyfj

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Un trio con una mujer caliente. Y que
puede descubrirnos nuevas cosas. A trio with a female who
can let us dicover new things. Unaorgia con una pareja todo
en la misma cama y hacemos todas cosas juntos. An orgy with a couple in one bed and doing all
things together.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of ParejaHolandes3's responses

Information
  • 54/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Javea, Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with your partners only
Speaks: Dutch, English, German, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 24, 1968 March 13, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 177-180 cm 157-160 cm
Body Type: BBM Ample
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Short/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Red/Auburn
Eye Color: Gray Brown