[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PartickG87 34 / M
"I'm now 2 this so give me time & I'll rewrite this oh & I love oral giving oral, more than receveing"
Baile Atha Cliath, Dublin, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 9, 2016

To view all of
PartickG87's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PartickG87's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,241,887 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tatas1956
Iowa, United States
Nikki_n_tempest
Nova Scotia, Canada
love2havefun111
Leinster, Ireland
amzxx04
Glamorgan, United Kingdom
Strongissexy
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Angie74babe
Merseyside, United Kingdom
wetslip69
Alberta, Canada
Papinomama
Dublin, Ireland
Boislutt
Belfast, United Kingdom
 
Status
PartickG87 34/M
Baile Atha Cliath, Dublin , Ireland
Looking for some fun
Introduction
I'm in my late 20's, single, I'm 5ft9, I love movies, music, romantic nights and out, I'm a shy romantic and believe in the little things you do everyday are just as important as the big things such as anniversaries, birthdays and so on. I'm basically looking for a woman(age and looks not impotent) for a bit of fun and take it from there and see what happens

My Ideal Person She doesn't exist, there will always be something you hate or like about someone , no bodies perfect

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'd rather not say

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PartickG87's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Baile Atha Cliath, Dublin, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 23, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Photographer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None