Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pasionnfun 60 / M
"I'm the "something different" you're lookinh for3"
SE Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 20, 2007

To view all of
Pasionnfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pasionnfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,524 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,807,022 Active Members!*
Friends Network
orangekitty66
Ohio, United States
fre2play
Florida, United States
sprongo
Ohio, United States
rm_foxylady1102
Ohio, United States
sierra4791
Ohio, United States
Love_My_42DDs_
New Jersey, United States
trabert5
Virginia, United States
wanttopamperyou2
Illinois, United States
 
Status
Pasionnfun 60/M
SE Cleveland, Ohio
Would you like a WARM WET LICK?
Introduction
Everuone dislikes this part,, I'm no different. I'd say I'm prety relaxed and easy goimh. I get along with most people, the exception being woman I find beautiful, then I become very shy and appear creepy to them. The shyness dauses to become quiy, almost speechlesss, and unable to look directly at them. I cannot explain it as in all other interactions wiyj people my behavour is not like this. I am passionate yet love to be domanate hard tounderstand, I'll explain if asked. I'm fun, so is everyone else, you decide when we talk. I am uniwue!! [bling 389960][bling 137241][bling 367790]

My Ideal Person FEMALES ONLY
[bling 137241][bling 131983]

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I will tell this when I find a mutually comparable girl

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Latex, Massage, anything that works for you

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No not really. I'd rather be with an ordinary girl

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Pasionnfun's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • SE Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 29, 1960
Travels to: Clitlick, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: giggilo, lol
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, nonsense
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: