Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pat20122012 57 / M
"Looking to Hookup"
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 21, 2019

To view all of
Pat20122012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pat20122012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,293 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,607,808 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Pat20122012 57/M
Kitchener, Ontario , Canada
Is there anyone serious here?
I'm a 55 year old married bi guy. I'm 5'7", average build, short salt and pepper hair, blue eyes, shaved face. I'm clean and ddf. I'm 5 1/2, cut, trimmed, shaved, and have a high sex drive. I'm easy going, kind, happy go with the flow kind of guy. I'm open minded and will usually try just about anything at least once. I'm looking for a discreet, no strings attached relationship. I live north of Kitchener and London, but travel to areas on a regular basis.

My Ideal Person Let me start by saying if you're not from Ontario Canada don't bother. I'm looking for someone younger for a discreet nsa hookup(s). I am also looking for couples interested in mfm, mmf. It can be a one time thing, or preferably ongoing. I'm looking for people who are honest, cheerful, positive and serious about hooking up in the immediate future.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Pat20122012's responses

  • 57 / male
  • Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 1, 1963
Hometown: Walkerton, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: