Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Patofmn 54 / M
"I want to be used"
South Metro, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 23, 2000

To view all of
Patofmn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Patofmn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,487 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,848,762 Active Members!*
Friends Network
myhalohashorns
Minnesota, United States
Pad8
Florida, United States
FrancineDD
Nevada, United States
2dirtym1nds
Minnesota, United States
tkplaytime2018
Minnesota, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
Tashalee1989
Wisconsin, United States
sexyndirtynnasty
Florida, United States
Femmetwink22
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
Patofmn 54/M
South Metro, Minnesota
I want a woman to sit on my face
Introduction
Hi, my name is Pat. I am 53 years old, handsome about 5'10" and 215 lbs. I live in South Metro, mn. and I am very open minded sexually. I am interested in fulfilling fantasies for you and me! I would like to be discreet and see what happens. DDF YOU BE TOO.[COLOR blue][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person I am looking for an adventurous, naughty, beautiful woman/girl who loves to have a great time on weekends. Couples are my favorite! I love to give oral. Love bossy women.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I love the idea of a dominant woman bossing around during
a threesome.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Paris if she was ddf.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Patofmn's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • South Metro, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 25, 1965
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None