Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PaulHobanVIP 48 / M
"Seeking naughty girls..."
Auckland, New Zealand
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 17, 2014

To view all of
PaulHobanVIP's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PaulHobanVIP's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,006 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,191,846 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Auckland, New Zealand
Bay of Plenty, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
wellington, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
Auckland, New Zealand
PaulHobanVIP 48/M
Auckland, Auckland , New Zealand
The key is understanding the rules, and knowing when to break them...
Domesticated professional of questionable intelligence, I'm possibly part K-9 - I like back scratches, anything outdoors including walks and ball sports (for cheap amusement throw a ball and watch me fetch). I'm an ex-tradesman so I'm good with my hands. I have an open mind and a naughty soul. My favourite explorations include blindfolding and teasing my partners with my tongue and ice cubes.

My Ideal Person Bi-sexual ultra-high-net-worth nymphomaniac… nah, moneys not important…

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of PaulHobanVIP's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 7, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Civil Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: