Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pauline_sue 61 / T
"cross dressing male that loves all things fem looking for a woman for fun. Can't read mail"
Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 22, 2014

To view all of
Pauline_sue's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pauline_sue's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,784 Members Online NOW!*
  • 82,672 New photos this week!
  • 107,387,692 Active Members!*
Friends Network
katorio0417
Hokkaido, Japan
hotmike2009
Surrey, United Kingdom
nudebather69
Northumberland, United Kingdom
Cumhole999
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
hoybebe69
California, United States
silkoftongue
Massachusetts, United States
sonya4651
Lombardia, Italy
Rock4EverCy
Cyprus, Cyprus
dagmar_berlin2
Berlin, Germany
 
Status
Pauline_sue 61/T
Birmingham, West Midlands , United Kingdom
sorry i can't read messages unless your one of my fans or your profile allows me to read them, no longer gold
Introduction
Thank you for viewing my profile.[U] Please feel free to add me as a friend if you like what you see.[/U] I can't understand these men that set up fake profiles under women's names and show videos of women claiming to be them. Just come out and say your a man and want to look at other men's cocks I am unable to read emails that you send as I am only a standard member, so sorry about this Please don't ask me to meet if you live more than 5 miles outside Birmingham, I have limited time for travel. Getting fed up of time wasters, a straight forward yes or no is all i want. Don't waste my time with promises I am a married man who's wife knows i dress and that i chat online. She doesn't participate as she's not into sharing I'm into cross dressing and Have been doing so since i was 8. I dress because i love it and feel a whole lot better dressed as a woman than a man. I find women clothes so much more comfortable than trousers and the material is so much softer and lighter. i love the female body. I like every part right down to the toes. I'm not really into men as I don't find men attractive. I hate facial hair and body hair as it's just a big turn off to me I do like the look of a nice smooth tv/ts though. I love wearing make up and I wear what i call my day make up all the time. Brown eye shadow, eye liner on the inside of my top eye lid, a little blusher and some lippy. My toe nails are always painted one colour or another. I only own fem panties so have those on all the time, some times wear a none padded underwired bra too If you mail me, I can't reply as only a standard member and the message comes up blurred Also please don't be offended if you flirt with me and I don't return it as again I can't as a standard member I have met my first 2 cd's and done oral with them but not all the way. It was ok but not something i want to be doing as it's nothing like being with a woman

My Ideal Person i would love to meet women that don't mind if i dress up and that likes lots of kinky sexy fun.
I don't always dress up and will meet dressed in my male clothes any time.
I wouldn't mind meeting a couple for fun
I find body hair a turn off
I don't mind chatting with anybody online, sexy, naughty or otherwise xx

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Spanking, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Pauline_sue's responses

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 9, 1960
Hometown: Birmingham, West Midlands, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: