Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pdxfun1979 41 / M
"Looking to Broaden my Experiences.- please see below."
Portland, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 4, 2017

To view all of
Pdxfun1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pdxfun1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,690 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,612,233 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PDXlatinocpl
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Eyesogreen9
Oregon, United States
KandM4Fun4
Oregon, United States
FELIXFIONA11
Washington, United States
Cinderella1319
Oregon, United States
Ibiecreamin
Oregon, United States
alwayshorny3621
Oregon, United States
Mei1101
Oregon, United States
lawfunwthu
Washington, United States
 
Status
Pdxfun1979 41/M
Portland, Oregon
Introduction
I am hwp, clean, tattooed fun person looking for women and couples whom love the company of a man who they know will know how to treat them, and if that includes making toes curl, so be it, if we do meet, expect to fuck for a few hours-with halftime showers involved. I have a high sex drive so I need fuck buddy(s) /FWB whom can keep up. I am not bragging, rather, being honest. In return,I will do everything within my power to make sure you walk away satisfied wanting more. I think the term they use today is quid-pro-quo. I am very open minded and will do my best to make sure you didn’t waste your time engaging me on AFF. That’s why we are on here right? That is the cool thing about this agreement/arrangement, we are all adults and if we are honest on the front end, it makes for more meaningful playtime on the backend. I am into all women and all straight couples, so don’t be shy..... I like all sizes, shapes, races, and ages. Couples, if you have a third women and the three of you are looking for a fun fourth, I am your guy. Please check out my profile and if after reviewing it I meet your criteria, let me know, so we can do what we came here to do on AFF. Just saying, these gold memberships aren’t free. Hope to hear back from you............till then, xoxoxo.

My Ideal Person Someone, or someone’s l, whom wants to seek out new experiences, thinks explorations is a turn on, whom has the desire to connect with others physically, and thinks cumming is fun and not a messy situation that needs to be immediately cleaned up.

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 2, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: W2
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: