Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Peachielemonsqze 22 / T
"Femboy looking for a hookup in Orlando FL"
Orlando, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 28, 2020

To view all of
Peachielemonsqze's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Peachielemonsqze's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,199 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,413,192 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Hamburg, Germany
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Peachielemonsqze 22/T
Orlando, Florida
as much as ii want to give you my number ii can’t because ii don’t have my phone.
There’s not much ii really like ii don have a favorite thing ii don’t talk much irl. buh iim looking for something new. iim home with family. ii do not use social media. iim hispanic; si eres dulce o mezquina eso esta bein. soy un persona no masculino en absoluto estoy buscando grupos masculinos una mayor. me llama Robet. No uso instagr. Ahora nunca estoy en discusiones con alguien, pero quien quiera que me este gritando solo quédese callado. Enybody can talk to me iim open to all. tops, gays bottom straights, enybody ii had a straight guy that once had a crush on me. soy puertorriqueno. t.. ii live in orlando. ii cry a lot. iim completely shaven. ii don know how to drive a car. iim not masculine that’s why iim here but iim looking for a guy to take care of me. ii cry when iim hurt heheee. ii never been on a date before. ii always wanted a bf. iim single ii always been. ii enjoy washing dishes. and cleaning .ii loves fruits and vegetables. ii never gave oral before but ii always wanted to. ii like to go on walks sometimes, with a mask. ii enjoy looking sexy... ii also act submissive entirely. ii live in I-drive.

My Ideal Person ii like big trucks and 4x4s ii think that is what epitomises American culture. And men who will take me out while ii dress sexy for them. ii like hiking too. ii literally have sleep dreams where iim dressed in cute shorts while hiking with a guy.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Don’t have none

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Peachielemonsqze's responses

  • 22 / TS/TV/TG (Transsexual)
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: September 30, 2000
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: Unemployed
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 32 / 70 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: