Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pebblesgreeneyes 46 / F
"Let's spice things up!"
Reedsville, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 8, 2018

To view all of
Pebblesgreeneyes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pebblesgreeneyes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,460 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,248,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zendotta2
Online NOW!
Michigan, United States
warmwisguy
Wisconsin, United States
Jb13212
Arizona, United States
lisasmith1
Pennsylvania, United States
Smithhh3320
Pennsylvania, United States
PineGuy1620
Massachusetts, United States
tronani
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
MasterTraveler
Minnesota, United States
ersecret
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Pebblesgreeneyes 46/F
Reedsville, Wisconsin
Introduction
I am 44 and live with my boyfriend Jason who is the love of my life. We are deliciously bold, kinky and nasty together and make a great couple. We are very much in love and are looking to have others join us in and out of the bedroom.We are not looking for replacements for our partners, just looking to enhance and explore sexual experiences with other like minded people. I will not meet single men alone without his prior approval. He has permission to play alone with my approval as well. We will not cheat on our partners! So don't ask. We are looking for a submissive Bisexual BBW to join us. So if you are interested please don't hesitate in contacting me. I am very Bisexual and submissive with men and Dominate with other women. Guys.... we will be looking for mfm soon and looking to set up Charlene's first gang bang. In box me if you are interested.

My Ideal Person Searching for Single females and males and also couples. We both enjoy women with curves and BBW's. Also we enjoy people with whom we can spend time with in and out of the bedroom. Must be very open and confident with who you are. Also have good hygiene and be DD free as we are.
Thanks Charlene and Jason

Information
  • 46 / female
  • Reedsville, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: August 1, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: DSI in health care
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: