Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pecadosexxx 36 / M
"Soltero independencia"
Moron, Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 27, 2018

To view all of
Pecadosexxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pecadosexxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,254,169 Active Members!*
Friends Network
missprissy78
Texas, United States
YaniGus
Buenos Aires, Argentina
gatitos_sex
Buenos Aires, Argentina
SofiAn790
Distrito Federal, Argentina
rotwailerypola
Distrito Federal, Argentina
kassysex23
Lima, Peru
Alessastar
Distrito Federal, Argentina
mimadasola
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Sorayaley
Distrito Federal, Argentina
 
Status
Pecadosexxx 36/M
Moron, Distrito Federal , Argentina
Vos y yo
Introduction
Buscando lo mismo que vos!

My Ideal Person Libre

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Todos @

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My parents' front lawn, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Mas

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Latex, Fisting, Haha, No

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Sese

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Vos

View more of Pecadosexxx's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Moron, Distrito Federal, Argentina
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 8, 1984
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: DiseƱo
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Dutch, Italian
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: