Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PeeMan1961 59 / M
"Pee-Drinker and Cum-Eater"
Somewhere in, Rogaland, Norway
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2005

To view all of
PeeMan1961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PeeMan1961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,705,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mscurious1972
Online NOW!
California, United States
1diva4unow
Wisconsin, United States
hotfuck4fun
Tennessee, United States
rm_exite55
Hesse, Germany
unshockable405
Oklahoma, United States
dynamicduall81
Texas, United States
hwsffairfield
California, United States
rm_cassy911
West Midlands, United Kingdom
LisaWantsFun4U
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
PeeMan1961 59/M
Somewhere in, Rogaland , Norway
Luv this Cum-Drinker.... :-)
Introduction
I'm a well educated guy that is looking for a HOT chat partner on the internet. Someone with the same Sexual fetish that I have ;-)) I'm a Pee-Drinker an Cum-Eater ;-)) I'm more searching than hunting....... Let not distance be a problem, more a challange...... Lets use internet as a tool for Cummin together, if U C what I mean ;-)) <br> U can also find me on alt.com as peeman1961

My Ideal Person Lookin for a open minded woman with no bariers regarding
SEX

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Steely Dan, Pink Floyd,

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being Fisted by a Lady ;-)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of PeeMan1961's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Somewhere in, Rogaland, Norway
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 20, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: