Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Peeknupurskirt 45 / M
"Available to meet...no games!"
Eagle, Idaho, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Peeknupurskirt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Peeknupurskirt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,719 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,093,577 Active Members!*
 
Status
Peeknupurskirt 45/M
Eagle, Idaho
How would you spend 24 hours if you were able to become the opposite sex for a day?
Introduction
I am a fun, real, spontaneous guy living in Eagle. I like spontaneity in return. Not here for games or drama. There’s been enough drama already in 2020 and I for one can’t wait until we get to 2021. I love foreplay and building the fire in the mind to make us hungry for more. Happy to be as discreet as you need. Can wait to meet you for real. Treating_u on Y, Ciao for now.

My Ideal Person My ideal person has a hidden naughty side that nobody would expect. I think that is where a persons sexiness begins. I like a person with imagination and enjoys being flirtatious. For example I have imagined what it would be like to smell the panties she takes off for me. You stuff them in my pocket and walk away until we meet again. Kinky idea, but fun! One Fantasy of mine is to pleasure her in front of her boyfriend/husband.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to make love to a married woman without her husband
knowing she’s doing it.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Peeknupurskirt's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Eagle, Idaho, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 1, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Marketing
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: