Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Peepee859 54 / M
"Masc bisexual that likes to wear pretty things. Top mostly, but.."
Alexandria, Kentucky, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 7, 2018

To view all of
Peepee859's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Peepee859's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,420 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,480,505 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Georgia, United States
Kentucky, United States
Minnesota, United States
Nevada, United States
Indiana, United States
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
Peepee859 54/M
Alexandria, Kentucky
Not age, (legal) or any other preference. Size, I like all. The wearing pretty things evolved from left overs from my ex gf's, I don't wear these things all the time , but if we ever meet, I will have panties on, and you'll have to pull them down. But would love to dress up with another, and I like to trade panties.

My Ideal Person Someone like myself, easy going, sexual. l and sensual. Get naked, have fun, clean up and zip up and have a nice day. But something regular would be nice too. VERY discreet here.

  • 54 / male
  • Alexandria, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: August 26, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Short/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: