Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Penobscot 82 / M
"My greatest joy is when you are enjoying yourself..."
Winterport, Maine, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 8, 2016

To view all of
Penobscot's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Penobscot's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,657 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,456,315 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
Massachusetts, United States
Louisiana, United States
California, United States
Indiana, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Missouri, United States
Indiana, United States
Penobscot 82/M
Winterport, Maine
Old but playful
I am Clergue. I am my age and live on the river of my username. I am intellectually vibrant and curious about life and living in its various dimensions, from the sexual through the environmental and political. The past is past, and who knows what the future will bring. Integrity and respect are the core of my being. Interested ONLY in Democrats! my face has aged somewhat, but my mind and memory remain exceptionally alive. My sexual capacity is more limited now but not my desire... I heartily dislike that this site has chosen to associate me with two Trans. I am internationally, anthropologically, spiritually, and historically oriented. Humor is an essential ingredient of good sex. It is the greatest experience we know how to give and have without any practice or preparation. Of all the animals in nature's world, only human beings know inhibitions. A woman "without baggage" hasn't lived anywhere. She just must be able to carry it lightly. Please check my blog. When I say I am "open minded". I mean just that. I intend to offend no one.

My Ideal Person Together we shall decide how best to explore our sexuality. I open doors for women and shake hands on first acquaintance. I like style. i am curious and sexually open-minded. Good sense of irony, humor and a sharp (if friendly) wit. Wishes to together in sexual adventures with a live-in life partner will split incomes. Any interested woman must have a car! I am thinking long-term Communicate first by telephone. Sex is fun, pure and simple. Sexual intercourse is just what it says. Intercourse with the Other. I feel much and offer much in the sensual domain. You may want the penetration that was once provided by a more virile cock ...and doubtless retains the intimate knowledge and ability how to hold me at night to center me perhaps any time of day....The most exciting women in my past have been both highly intelligent and highly sexual.......I don't think there is a woman alive who is content with her weight. Not interested in fuck and run....FYI The Maine telephone system is corrupt and unreliable, and all I can do is to advise keep trying. I cannot lie abut my age, The have my credit card! Google Clergue Winterport and I am all there! I am online between 12-1pm EST To live together, we must both have incomes to support ourselves and a car!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Living with my partner or with others
who enjoy a variety of sexual expression of our sexuality
with humor and creativity. Participating in an orgie with
my partner.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Foursomes, groups, Anal intercourse

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
My partner is my celebrity!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Penobscot's responses

  • 82 / male
  • Winterport, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 19, 1938
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, French?
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: