Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PepperPixie 21 / F
"Need gold membership :("
Guilford, Surrey, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
PepperPixie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PepperPixie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,057 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,087,121 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Chris1928372
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
maccalondon
London, United Kingdom
Spawny_
Alsace, France
naughty_fella
London, United Kingdom
enigmas123456789
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Alex1_mi
Belfast, United Kingdom
dateless85
Surrey, United Kingdom
Chris261085
Kent, United Kingdom
Byronvaughn
Region Metropolitana, Austria
 
Status
PepperPixie 21/F
Guilford, Surrey , United Kingdom
Introduction
I don't mind older guys, especially if they are experienced and know how to treat a girl right. A bit shy at first, but once I get to know you I will soon open up. I would say that I am open to new experiences. Message me, and we’ll see where it leads. xx

My Ideal Person Someone who is comfortable in their own skin. Honesty is something I value, so if you have something to say no matter how naughty, spit it out. x

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PepperPixie's responses

Information
  • 21 / female
  • Guilford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: August 3, 2001
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Glasses or Contacts: None