Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PerfectNineInOC 41 / M
"Hi I'm Robert in the city of Orange. I'm looking for a woman for relationship (long term or short)"
Orange, California, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 23, 2018

To view all of
PerfectNineInOC's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PerfectNineInOC's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,837 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,870,245 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HotCpl2Fuk
Online NOW!
California, United States
manlynthick11
Florida, United States
Doinitwell714
California, United States
LngBchTop
California, United States
HornyNympho53
Connecticut, United States
TSDreiaDoll
California, United States
Prettyx13
California, United States
goodslut9069
California, United States
Cig1234
California, United States
 
Status
PerfectNineInOC 41/M
Orange, California
anyone up for some fun?
Introduction
Hi Im Rob, I'm a clean cut, white male living in the city of Orange, CA. I'm 6'1" tall and weigh about 195lbs. I have a lean "swimmer type" build and was blessed with between 8"-9" smoothe, THICK, inches. I've got a good sense of humor, easy going and respectful. I like all women from thin to BBW and younger to much older.

My Ideal Person A healthy drama free fun woman who is open to a new friendship maybe more

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
the Red Hot Chili Peppers, Sublime, and many of the various
street performers found on YouTube

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
does a pornstar count as a celebrity?

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PerfectNineInOC's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Orange, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 15, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Civil Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Male Endowment: Very long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: