Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PerfectProperty 48 / F
"A fuck every now and then"
Palmdale, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: November 28, 2015

To view all of
PerfectProperty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PerfectProperty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,874,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YoungNdFun310
Online NOW!
California, United States
Nick_Indeed
California, United States
Hrny4ulikecrazy
California, United States
MochaCremetx70
Texas, United States
rm_bruce9949
Pennsylvania, United States
MarkRW7
California, United States
Thegoat403
Nevada, United States
actionfigure510
California, United States
Partyboy2894
California, United States
 
Status
PerfectProperty 48/F
Palmdale, California
Sunday is for Rabbit hunting... who will find Bunny?πŸ‡πŸ†πŸ›ΌπŸ–
Introduction
Looking for sexual dependability. Not into playing with you and your woman or you if you're attached to a woman. I'm totally heterosexual and not into married men

My Ideal Person *****UPDATE: If my shower AND travel time to get to you would exceed 20 minutes (+/- 5 minutes) OR the time it would take me to shower, find porn and jack off... I will do that instead.*****
My ideal person(s) live or host within a strict 20 minute or 20 mile travel time. I'm not interested in talking about my fantasies or kinks. Just fucking. Anal is usually a huge part of the deal though.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
my interest

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of PerfectProperty's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Palmdale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 28, 1972
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: