Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PestonBig012 23 / M
"Looking to meet new people"
Ithaca, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 27, 2018

To view all of
PestonBig012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PestonBig012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,883 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,886,526 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hossboi
Online NOW!
New York, United States
fhot4younger
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Isuckstr8
New York, United States
passionsand
New York, United States
sheboimiki
New York, United States
dewster11142
Massachusetts, United States
Bunzer69
New York, United States
bunny6947
New York, United States
OriginalElmo215
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
PestonBig012 23/M
Ithaca, New York
Looking for glory holes ;)
Introduction
Hey my name is nate, i'm sorta new to all this and am hoping to open-minded meet people, i consider myself more of a sexual tourist and i'm VERY OPEN to every and all kinks, so dont be afraid to say hello I'm mostly on IM so thats the best place to reach me

My Ideal Person Someone who is very open-minded and looking to try things and have a good time

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Kanye West

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I’ve thought throughly about all the nasty things I’d
do the Jennifer Anniston and Lila munis if I ever got the
chance

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of PestonBig012's responses

Information
  • 23 / male
  • Ithaca, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 20, 1996
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: N/A
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses