Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Petal102 52 / F
"Slow, sexy build-up..."
Ellicott City, Maryland, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
Petal102's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Petal102's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,202,406 Active Members!*
Petal102 52/F
Ellicott City, Maryland
Educated, fun, professional petite woman interested in finding a confident man for safe adult fun. Would love to have both a friendship and a strong physical relationship. Not into nsa. Prefer fwb..just one is plenty Most of my friends would describe me as easy-going but sassy. I enjoy both watching and playing sports - love the Raven's, and the Orioles. I am artsy, and love theater, books and fashion. I like to get my hair, nails and toes done, but am not high maintenance. I can go out of the house without make-up without melting:> I love live music and the occassional adult beverage, but am definitely not a bar rat. I enjoy sex, and am comfortable with my sexuality, and would be open to a LTR if that evolves. Please have/include a face picture with your message.

My Ideal Person My ideal man would be mature, confident but not cocky, funny, and interested in new things. While I enjoy the company of most people, I am turned off by extremists, and folks who see no gray area on issues.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Petal102's responses

  • 52 / female
  • Ellicott City, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: February 1, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses