Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pete0937 32 / M
"I'm ready for a relationship with a like minded woman."
Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2013

To view all of
Pete0937's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pete0937's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,920 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,193,786 Active Members!*
Friends Network
theonlyrealdrug
California, United States
Brent_Christina
New Mexico, United States
popmycherryass69
Arizona, United States
submissiveW
Minnesota, United States
MILF20157
California, United States
rm_Marysexyjane
New Mexico, United States
BrendaKay18
New Mexico, United States
Odezsagoddess
Oregon, United States
letsjustdoit792
Texas, United States
 
Status
Pete0937 32/M
Albuquerque, New Mexico
Introduction
I work hard so that I can enjoy my free time and as much of it as I can. I just recently got out of the Marine Corps. I enjoy a full spectrum of music so I'm bound to like something you listen to. Some of my favorite music is rock and classical. Weird combination I know but it's what I can listen to anytime of the day. I've traveled a little and I lived in Romania for about a year. It was the most amazing time of my life. I love the people and love the language. Learning it was difficult but fun. I am an eater at heart but I have a better body than my appetite would suggest. I enjoy several different dishes from several different cultures. Thai is really good and Indian food is a once in a while kinda thing for me. I'd have to say American BBQ and Chinese would be my favorites though. Id like to find someone I can get close to and find some similar likes that we can enjoy doing. For me I love playing pool and would like to find someone I can hike some trails with. I still haven't gone to the potato chip rock formation thing out here yet but I would live to do it one day. So pretty much I'm looking for a woman that is physically active and can do those types of things with me. I usually work in Albuquerque, but depending on the work will travel within the state to different cities

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 24, 1990
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Road construction based in Albuquerque.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: