Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Peter30Pune 38 / M
"Looking for fun without drama :) May be NSA or regular meets"
Vimannagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 1, 2017

To view all of
Peter30Pune's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Peter30Pune's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,128 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,892,359 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alisha69055
Maharashtra, India
lusty_tanya92
Gujarat, India
raj_sonia3834
Maharashtra, India
Vidyaboobs
Maharashtra, India
pune0090
Maharashtra, India
Payalsexypussy
Maharashtra, India
Sexysammmyyy
Maharashtra, India
kiwihotass69
Victoria, Australia
not2meetu
Maharashtra, India
 
Status
Peter30Pune 38/M
Vimannagar, Pune, Maharashtra , India
Introduction
Hey hi, Thanks for reading the profile. :) I am 35 year old Indian male - clean and maintained - frequent visitor to Melbourne. Will be in Melbourne by 21st June for 6 weeks - till July end, and then again in Sept for 1 month. Love to meet over drink, leading to nice oil massage and then sex if we are comfortable. Into single gals and cpls, and love to have long sessions to ensure lady is satisfied. Gentleman, know how to treat lady and make her feel special. Not into paid ones. Working professional and will stay in CBD - and can host. :) Let's chat more? Will share the pics of face and full nude if you think it will help :P Cheers Dave

My Ideal Person Girls and Cpls - who are looking forward drinks/meets/massage/sexual pleasure - Casual.

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Vimannagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 10, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: IT - Project Manager
Race: Asian
Religion: Hindu
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: