Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Petiteand69 75 / F
"Living the life"
Tampa, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 10, 2016

To view all of
Petiteand69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Petiteand69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,621 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,075,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funcpl813
Florida, United States
sugarlipsdave
Florida, United States
roadwarrior6943
Nevada, United States
LTHF07
Florida, United States
loudcummers
Florida, United States
sunworship00
Florida, United States
ShyBashfulGuy
Florida, United States
sxtrader69
Florida, United States
CajunCowboys
Mississippi, United States
 
Status
Petiteand69 75/F
Tampa, Florida
Introduction
We’ve been in the lifestyle for a couple of years now and have had the time of our life. We have met some great friends and play partners on Other sites and always anxious to meet more Local lifestyle people. We would love to get together with you for a meet n greet to see if the chemistry is right to take it to the next level. PLEASE NOTE MY MALE PARTNER/PLAYMATE IS NOT BI NOR WILL HE EVEN CONSIDER A BI MALE ENCOUNTER. We have opened all of our pic's for you in the event you would like to check us out. Don't let the B&D toy's scare you. That is NOT our primary mode of play. Just another tool in the proverbial toolbox to bring pleasure to those we are with who enjoy it as THAT is our primary goal. Please let us know one way or the other. Hope to hear from you soon....

My Ideal Person Ages 57 to 70

Information
  • 75 / female
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 14, 1947
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 34 / 75
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: