Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Phabio1988 38 / M
"Hi Ladies Phabio here looking for a fun loving weekend Partner."
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 25, 2017

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Phabio1988's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,465,228 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PallaviQueen
Karnataka, India
Selvi90275
Bihar, India
RNirmala88
Karnataka, India
Reenachn
Tamil Nadu, India
lovablegal
Karnataka, India
koyelsingh123
Karnataka, India
Devikashilpa
Karnataka, India
mishramansi21
Karnataka, India
nagrathna
Karnataka, India
 
Status
Phabio1988 38/M
Bangalore, Karnataka , India
Introduction
Hi.. Handsome Male here looking for a weekend partner discreet friend well educated well behaved hygiene safe and sure know how to treat my lady on and off bed. Basically from Delhi moved to Bangalore.. Love sex but not a maniac until u make me on bed.. Looking for female interested in longer fucking sessions sex wise got a healthy thick dick which works like charm can fuck up to 35-40 minutes in single session love foreplay alot kissing lickikin eating pussy also looking for submissive chicks well good in bed and if submissive chicks wanna learn some manners wannamake them. My slave bondage spanking depends upon our chemistry ..feel free to contact ..can ping on AdultFriendFinder hangout

My Ideal Person Well my ideal lady wuld be ...i knw if i find one...

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 8, 1985
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 154-157 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None