Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Philacouple2151 53 / 53 / C
"philacouple215"
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: April 23, 2018

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Philacouple2151's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,539 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,093,515 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlackBuck614
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
OralPHD2
Pennsylvania, United States
blkwarlock
North Carolina, United States
sxymbod
Nevada, United States
janice_hot
Zurich, Switzerland
doggiestyle
Maryland, United States
biggusx2
Wisconsin, United States
Robb28Philly
Pennsylvania, United States
satyr4you
Florida, United States
 
Status
Philacouple2151 53/C
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Last day!
Introduction
MWC looking for fun people. The wife is submissive to Dominant hubby! BTW, if you are > 50 miles away and your opinion of Cyber sex is "Tried it, but it's just not the same" then whats the point?

My Ideal Person 40+ looking for interesting guys and interesting uses of the wife. Hubby isn't Bi or Gay or anyway curious or a cuck. She is very submissive. Sucks cock to completion and always swallows.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Adult cinema

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Philacouple2151's responses

Information
  • 53/53 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1969 January 15, 1969
Hometown: , Phialadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None