Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Philacouple2151 54 / 54 / C
"Sub wife Dom hubby seek..."
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 23, 2018

To view all of
Philacouple2151's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Philacouple2151's photos, and thousands more!
  • 40,999 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,665 New photos this week!
  • 121,503,783 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
California, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Delaware, United States
New Jersey, United States
New York, United States
Alabama, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Philacouple2151 54/C
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
We wont be renewing. Also whittling down anyone over 50 miles away..
MWC looking for fun people. The wife is submissive to Dominant hubby! She loves to kiss and have her tits played with. Neither Bi. Husband like to watch. BTW, if you are > 50 miles away and your opinion of Cyber sex is "Tried it, but it's just not the same" then whats the point? BBC would be nice!

My Ideal Person Searching for BBC!

40+ looking for interesting guys and interesting uses of the wife. Hubby isn't Bi or Gay or anyway curious or a cuck. She is very submissive. Sucks cock to completion and always swallows. Must enjoy GFE!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Adult cinema

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Philacouple2151's responses

Check out my other profiles:
  • 54/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Birthdate: January 15, 1969 January 15, 1969
Travels to: chicago, Illinois, United States
Hometown: , Phialadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: No No
Height: Prefer not to say 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: BBM A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Catholic
Male Endowment: Short/Thin N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None