Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PhillyCD 49 / T
"New and Improved Tri Guy"
Folsom, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2003

To view all of
PhillyCD's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PhillyCD's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,544 New photos this week!
  • 122,395,679 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
Louisiana, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Basel-Stadt, Switzerland
Massachusetts, United States
PhillyCD 49/T
Folsom, Pennsylvania
*** Note *** I absolutely refuse to correspond with anyone without a profile photo!!! OK everyone, welcome to my ride... I am looking for open minded adventurous women and or "Hot Passable" T - G. As much as I adore women, there is something so very intriguing about a "HOT" chick with a dick, and I have no shame about that at all. However I do also adore women of all shapes and sizes. I do not discriminate . Looks are quite a bonus but I prefer an intellectual connection. There you have it, the details. Otherwise I'm not looking to get married, looking for casual like minded friends. I do have a bit of a crossdres fetish... enjoy wearing sexy lingerie and playing with other CD's, T-g and boys like myself! I have plenty of face pics upon request!

My Ideal Person I do sometimes make extreme exceptions with hooking up with other guys. (beer has a lot to do with it....) But you must be "VERY" local, clean shaved and safe... and have plenty pics to prove it... I make no exceptions!!!!!

  • 49 / TS/TV/TG
  • Folsom, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: October 3, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Entertainment
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: