Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PhillyGuy4u2018 52 / M
"Open Minded Guy Seeking Fun Adventures with others"
Media, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2018

To view all of
PhillyGuy4u2018's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PhillyGuy4u2018's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 81,565 New photos this week!
  • 105,895,037 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wifey4bull
Pennsylvania, United States
Nonstoptraveler
Pennsylvania, United States
Afc1998_1
Pennsylvania, United States
Dakota72558
Pennsylvania, United States
SexyHawks7683
Delaware, United States
versBottomChris
New Jersey, United States
justchatting209
Pennsylvania, United States
AAAbi_male
Pennsylvania, United States
BlackQuT
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
PhillyGuy4u2018 52/M
Media, Pennsylvania
always searching for the perfect playmates
Introduction
Wife is not interested in sex anymore. Just really enjoy getting naked and having uninhibited fun! Let's get to know each other! Very open minded, good kisser, well endowed 7.5", ddf, vasectomy safe and multi orgasmic guy here. I'm lonely in my current situation and looking for a sexual outlet with like minded discreet individuals. Love three or more naked bodies in bed ;)

My Ideal Person Open minded, adventurous, sexual

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of PhillyGuy4u2018's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Media, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 2, 1968
Travels to: Princeton, New Jersey, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None