Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Philly_Bull_2010 40 / M
"Find me on IMC! Dom guy for fun with women and couples"
Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 30, 2009

To view all of
Philly_Bull_2010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Philly_Bull_2010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,264 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,898 New photos this week!
  • 122,468,717 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Delaware, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Delaware, United States
Delaware, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Philly_Bull_2010 40/M
Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania
I'm a young, professional, respectful dominant man in the West Philadelphia area. I travel daily from the Media area all the way to downtown, and can meet anywhere in the greater Philadelphia area. I like submissive women, especially older women who enjoy a good spanking. If your husband wants to sit and watch, even better. I have experience with couples as well. I rarely meet with single men, though I'll have a drink with the husband of a couple for "screening" purposes.

My Ideal Person I'm really looking for fun women and sometimes couples, submissive preferably, who love sex and hanging out. I will only meet with people who seem intelligent. Looks are less important than personality and attitude.

  • 40 / male
  • Drexel Hill, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None