Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Phleeb 66 / M
"Looking for friendship and fun"
La Verne, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 22, 2014

To view all of
Phleeb's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Phleeb's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,675 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,498,376 Active Members!*
Friends Network
litlcock
Louisiana, United States
ForceMe2WontYou
Alabama, United States
SHEcMonM
California, United States
TrinaLei
Hawaii, United States
gougoule76
Picardie, France
hotsgvcd
California, United States
misbahavin
Wisconsin, United States
partyuncut
California, United States
CTbiGuy05
Connecticut, United States
 
Status
Phleeb 66/M
La Verne, California
Introduction
I am a bisexual looking to meet new people for friendship and more. I am very open minded and willing to try new things in all aspects of my life, not just sexually....I enjoy cycling, hiking, the beach and virtually all things automotive....

My Ideal Person Someone who is open minded and looking for a FWB...friendship and mutual interests will make the benefits that much more enjoyable....I'd like to find someone that wants to explore different facets of their sexuality as I want to, and is discreet.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eric Clapton, Steve Earle, Sheryl Crow, Big Head Todd &TheMonsters, AC/DC

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, love having my nipples sucked/licked. Love 69!

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not into celebs......

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Phleeb's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • La Verne, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 3, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: