Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PhoebeTopmhan 63 / T
"I like phycial contact with the female form"
Ogden, Utah, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: December 28, 2014

To view all of
PhoebeTopmhan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PhoebeTopmhan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,311 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,732,517 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Illinois, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Washington, United States
Krungthep, Thailand
California, United States
Texas, United States
Texas, United States
Utah, United States
PhoebeTopmhan 63/T
Ogden, Utah
Black Lives Matter
I love to have fun with T-g or women, I am a Top and I get a great deal of pleasure dressing and try to be as passable as I can. I don't want to make the change but have tremendous respect for those that have that need in their life. I do enjoy broadcasting on cam on AFF when I dress and enjoy the comments I receive from like minded people.

My Ideal Person A total flirt. Someone that enjoys the art of teese and edging as much as I do. Couples with a male that is very hot at crossdressing are special

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

View more of PhoebeTopmhan's responses

  • 63 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Ogden, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 26, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: