Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PhotogStar 40 / M
"The guy you want to know"
New York, New York, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 2, 2010

To view all of
PhotogStar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PhotogStar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 18,568 Members Online NOW!*
  • 146,805 New photos this week!
  • 125,435,266 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Argentina
Sao Paulo, Brasil
Ohio, United States
Ohio, United States
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Arizona, United States
Antioquia, Colombia
soltera, Ecuador
PhotogStar 40/M
New York, New York
I wanted to check this out, I figure that this is as good as site as any to meet someone, so now all that needs to happen is Meet Someone (this is where you come in, profile viewer currently reading this). I'm laid back but not lazy, willing to experiment but not a freak (in the classical sense anyway :-p), and I am nothing but a great time.

My Ideal Person Outgoing & easy-going, all around great person. Wonderful sense of humor, sense of adventure, and sense of sensuality. I like challenges, but not Only challenges. Outdoor adventurer and backyard BBQ'er. I want it all- whole person (not just a chest or vacancy needing filling between the legs..)
If I should only find a wonderful woman but not the One for me, at least I know you now.

- Interested in Women only. Thanks

  • 40 / male
  • New York, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 18, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: