Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PhuckingFunNMore 38 / M
"Lets Have Some Fun. No rea to be prude, life is too short lets enjoy it while we still can!!!"
Tampa, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 16, 2011

To view all of
PhuckingFunNMore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PhuckingFunNMore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,829 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,085,495 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
Auckland, New Zealand
Ohio, United States
California, United States
Ohio, United States
Alaska, Colombia
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
PhuckingFunNMore 38/M
Tampa, Florida
100% real, ready to please, no fears, hesitation or flakyness here. I love women of all races, body types and ages. I am very discreet and know how to have a good time. Here looking for the same. I am a pleaser and I would love to fulfill any woman's needs or join a couple for some fun. I am 100% not into guys though, we can share a woman or I can help you live out your cuckold fantasy, incidental contact during MFM or DP are fine but no male on male action here. To each is own, just not my thing. Anything else feel free to ask, Im not shy. WARNING: ANY INSTITUTIONS OR INDIVIDUALS USING THI SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATED SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS - YOU DO NOT HAVE PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF YOU HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A VIOLATION OF MY PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONS.

My Ideal Person I like a little of everything and I have some kink. I am a huge fan of big tits, I will worship them for hours. Like I said I don’t discriminate, I simply love women, every inch curve and supposed imperfection.

  • 38 / male
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 21, 1984
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: N/A
Race: Other
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: