Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PhxCpl2c 52 / 40 / C
"VERY open-minded couple looking for fun (on-line and/or in-person!"
Mesa / Tempe, Arizona, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: October 19, 2008

To view all of
PhxCpl2c's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PhxCpl2c's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,721 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,766,284 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Colorado, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Ohio, United States
Arizona, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
PhxCpl2c 52/C
Mesa / Tempe, Arizona
It's Tuesday night and we're at Personal Preference, and have a room for tonight in east Mesa as well, anyone care to join us??? :)~
We are very openminded willing to try almost anything from mild to wild with the right people and if the mood is right.....

My Ideal Person Fun couples and select singles.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of PhxCpl2c's responses

  • 52/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mesa / Tempe, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: October 11, 1969 February 15, 1982
Hometown: Brooklyn, New York, United States LA, California, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) High school graduate
Occupation: N/A N/A
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Blue Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None None