Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pickel3333 58 / M
"Hello, looking for new friends and adventures!"
Prophetstown, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 23, 2020

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pickel3333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 78,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,955,421 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SWFBBW2
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
mrsexpiriment
Online NOW!
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
ringmybell2018
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
HornyMom34
Online NOW!
Indiana, United States
fannieforyou
Online NOW!
Missouri, United States
vopesahe
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
ssms1970
Indiana, United States
curvy4utoplay
Bavaria, Germany
tatas1956
Iowa, United States
 
Status
Pickel3333 58/M
Prophetstown, Illinois
I hope everyone stays safe and healthy during this global crisis!
Introduction
I am a late 50's guy looking for adventure and romance! I like the finer things in life and I do like to pamper my partner. Ladies only! I love sporting events,the arts, movies, music, and intimate conversation. Being able to have a conversation with a woman is very important. I think having a conversation is very under rated. I do like kissing that lasts for what seems like hours. I love mature ladies that know what they want. I have a sharp wit and just love to enjoy what life has to offer. I have only scratched the surface so if you want to learn more, just ask. Good luck with your search and drop me a line if you are interested.

My Ideal Person Sassy, witty, intelligent, curvy,romantic, erotic, great smile......
She must have the ability to tell me what she wants. I am not a mind reader! LOL

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Pickel3333's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Prophetstown, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: engineering/sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None