Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PinkKitten469 27 / F
"I live on the northside & am keen to meet someone local. I also enjoy erotic chat."
Hornsby, New South Wales, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PinkKitten469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,713 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,101,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New South Wales, Australia
Bristol, United Kingdom
trollhättan, Sweden
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Provence (PACA), France
New South Wales, Australia
New South Wales, Australia
Maharashtra, India
PinkKitten469 27/F
Hornsby, New South Wales , Australia
I'm easy-going, I work out 3-4 times a week, I drink socially, I enjoy sex & am keen for a long-term relationship.

My Ideal Person A tall, handsome & fit man with a good job.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Justin Bieber, One Direction, Katie Perry & Taylor

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Intercourse

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No comment.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of PinkKitten469's responses

  • 27 / female
  • Hornsby, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 3, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Administration
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Glasses or Contacts: None