Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PinkKitten469 26 / F
"I live on the northside & am keen to meet someone local. I also enjoy erotic chat."
Hornsby, New South Wales, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 3, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PinkKitten469's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,155 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,272,360 Active Members!*
Friends Network
caramello089
Online NOW!
New South Wales, Algeria
lookingforfnds
Online NOW!
Maharashtra, India
LNSCPL
New South Wales, Australia
tommygun321
New South Wales, Australia
rm_will81451
New South Wales, Australia
MrFun013
New South Wales, Australia
HasNoCreditCard
New South Wales, Australia
sexymixed69
Provence (PACA), France
tim_g02
Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Status
PinkKitten469 26/F
Hornsby, New South Wales , Australia
Introduction
I'm easy-going, I work out 3-4 times a week, I drink socially, I enjoy sex & am keen for a long-term relationship.

My Ideal Person A tall, handsome & fit man with a good job.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Justin Bieber, One Direction, Katie Perry & Taylor
Swift

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Intercourse

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No comment.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of PinkKitten469's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Hornsby, New South Wales, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 3, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Administration
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Glasses or Contacts: None