Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pink_Orchid24 26 / F
"On a Journey but wont tolerate that!"
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
Pink_Orchid24's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pink_Orchid24's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,805 New photos this week!
  • 102,396,108 Active Members!*
 
Status
Pink_Orchid24 26/F
Toronto, Ontario , Canada
Hot Damn
Introduction
[bling 754191] I dont have any s or any STD's. Im a healthy, very fit and mentally well adjusted woman. Just hurt and looking for some distraction and fun. The guy who was saying that about me here was telling a lie because he was not happy with our date and nor was I. Grow the fuck up!

My Ideal Person I wouldn't mind talking online for a bit to set the mood and get to know one another first. This goes for couples, groups and individuals. I do like to drink, maybe a bit too much as of late but I am a fun and very playful person by nature and drinking only makes it all the more so. No inhibitions at this stage and just looking to have some good fun, no strings.



What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
not sure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Secret!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of Pink_Orchid24's responses

Information
  • 26 / female
  • Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 25, 1994
Travels to: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Hometown: Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: ask
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: