Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pinkbeauty71 51 / F
"looking for fun"
Terrell, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 10, 2015

To view all of
Pinkbeauty71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pinkbeauty71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,253 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,375,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hornyman0756
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Fallguy069
Texas, United States
marilupita21
Guanajuato, Mexico
A1LOVING
Washington, United States
tylergnut11
Texas, United States
skubie_snaqz_4U
Texas, United States
want2pleasu100
Arkansas, United States
jerrydawg123
Texas, United States
The_Fun_Couple23
Texas, United States
 
Status
Pinkbeauty71 51/F
Terrell, Texas
Ready for the weekend.
Introduction
Update.... I am not looking to hook up right now unless it's the right couple. got a great guy. if you see me on here I'm just checking update by my friend.remember you can always send me a chat or an email. Just getting back out there. I'm not a size 2 so if that is what you want please move on. Let's start this out right off the back, I don't mind if you are separated but you need to tell me right off the back. Honestly is key with me. I am separated from my ex and I know I will never get back with him, we don't do the big D because of our youngest. Specking of my youngest she is my first priority, its not saying I don't have free time but my time is limited. And that is a most to understand. I'm still learning a lot that I like in the bedroom and out, but can tell you this I am enjoying the hell out of trying new things. Yes I have been with other woman and I loved it. If you see my pictures I do like to play with me toys and love it when someone else can play. Will post more pictures as I get them. So if you interested drop me a line, would love to chat and get to know you. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects. YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION to use any of my profile or pictures in any from or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person Someone that is real. Someone who wants to have fun not only in the bed room but out. I know this is a sex site but I'm not really into one night stands. FWB yes but more of a long term thing would be better.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Pinkbeauty71's responses

Information
  • 51 / female
  • Terrell, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 12, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: cook
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: