Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pipelinework 58 / M
"Just want to have fun, if interested you should contact me at 2020cls1963 at g mail"
Augusta, Kansas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 17, 2020

To view all of
Pipelinework's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pipelinework's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,281 Members Online NOW!*
  • 92,479 New photos this week!
  • 111,060,225 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jean2b502
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Lookin_4_Fun_Too
Pennsylvania, United States
marcart65
Texas, United States
hotmama0325
Illinois, United States
allnew1313
Kansas, United States
rhondadee
Oklahoma, United States
Hot4cock7878
Kansas, United States
silkysmoothar2
Arkansas, United States
ashmad_071
Kansas, United States
 
Status
Pipelinework 58/M
Augusta, Kansas
Introduction
I am in my late fiftys, stocky built 5'6", they say I look like Tony beats off of gold rush, I am discrete and drug and disease free, and expect the same, just having fun, for women, if you are over 50, thick, or more you're the perfect women, especially if you wear nylons, pantyhose, and heels, guys if you are 60 and older, Love oral, kissing makingout, maybe pantyhose, panty, and other play, mainly looking for someone local for a regular hit me up, I am bi, for couples looking for a extra, just wanting fun

My Ideal Person For men over 60 that likes oral making out kissing touching, prefer stocky built, chubby, thick, cut or uncut, clean, discreet and drug and disease free, for couples, thick, bbw bbm, extra padding, over 55, for trans and crossdressers, you don't have to be passable just enjoy wearing pantyhose stockings thigh highs and panties along with heels, and enjoy, I hope I find someone with in a hour, I can host some times, if you are interested contact me at my email at g mail 2020cls1963

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Augusta, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 30, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: White
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses