Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PiperL2F 60 / 56 / C
"Were Looking for a Woman ampor a Couple 4 Chat Cam amp Play"
Tampa, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 12, 2013

To view all of
PiperL2F's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PiperL2F's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,848 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,034,921 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
Surrey, United Kingdom
Michigan, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Madrid, Spain
PiperL2F 60/C
Tampa, Florida
Soooo wanna lick and suck a woman's pussy and have her suck my my pussy as I cum in her mouth.
We are now a Couple Im Mia amp my boyfriends name is JasonIm a bicuriousbisexual gal who wants to taste amp play with a pussy amp who also absolutely loves cock I so love sucking Jasons cock as his cock is just so fucking gorgeous Pls see our newest pictures We are open to AFF Chat CAM and possibly meeting in person but wed also want to get to know you 1st before we would meet in person Just so you know our schedules are a bit crazy and we both travel a lot so if we decide we want to meet we hope you can be patientBWHAT ARE WE LOOKING FOR B Well a couple of things 1 A Woman Single or Couple that wants me to lick amp suck her pretty pussy I want to feel her clit against my tongue and thats just to to start And then I would hope that shell pleasure me with her lips amp tongue MmmmmmmBJUST SO WERE CLEAR Jason will absolutely be watchingB Hes extremely respectful and will not touch you unless of course youre open to that Mmmmmm2 A Couple where myself amp the woman will 1st play touching amp licking each others clits while the guys watch And then we would take it from there everything will be mutually agreed uponB NOTE We do NOT swap B We are open to all 4 of us playingpleasuring together as long as we all agree Jason and I will meet you together so please dont ask me to have a drink with you 1stJason and I Mia would love to talktease you via Chat ampor Cam We love making each other cum amp cum amp cumBTW if you or your partner are smokers we wont meet you as Im allergicPlease understand that I Mia is NOT looking for a friend or any kind of relationship unless we can do this as couples I would appreciate it if youd be respectful of what Im asking and if youre not well we wont be connected for longBYOU DO NOT HAVE OUR PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF OUR PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORUM BOTH CURRENT OR FUTURE IF YOU HAVE OR DO IT WILL BE CONSIDERED A SERIOUS VIOLATION OF OUR PRIVACY AND WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFICATIONSBIT IS RECOMMENDED THAT OTHERS POST A SIMILAR NOTICE TO THIS

My Ideal Person Kind passionate gal andor couple that understands that its all about pleasing the other person whether chatting caming or being with someoneGuys you must be shaved or trimmed Gals prefer shaved but trimmed is okMia is allergic to cigarette smoke so if youre a smoker we wouldnt have a very good timeBProfile photos are required no photo gt no connection BWe get asked all the time for our pictures face pics amp pussycock pics but it seems like the ones that want to meet us dont want to share theirs up front We hope youre not like that If you ask for our pics then were going to expect the same And Yes we want to see pics of your private parts both of you assuming you would both be playing with us

  • 60/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Tampa, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: November 1, 1962 October 1, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Professional Professional
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Eye Color: Brown Blue