Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pipfitter455 31 / M
"Does this site work? Really hoping to get lucky"
Abilene, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 9, 2016

To view all of
Pipfitter455's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pipfitter455's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,205 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,320 New photos this week!
  • 103,601,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
txboner660
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
Crazyfairy42574
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
wsttxff
Texas, United States
csuk4u
California, United States
Damitjim1000
Texas, United States
Troubadorr
Texas, United States
lookn2topuoff
Texas, United States
huge10stud
Colorado, United States
babyblue868
Texas, United States
 
Status
Pipfitter455 31/M
Abilene, Texas
COVID-19 sucks
Introduction
6’1 225 average build guy but in the process of trimming down and putting on more muscle and tone up . I’m super active and love everything that has to do with a sport . I’m looking to explore in my sexuality and just have some fun . I find that I’m more attracted to older and very much turned on by it . You can kick me at pipfitter45 if interested to chat more .

My Ideal Person A person that is open to try things and just likes to have fun in and out of bed. Somebody who can actually be discreet and keep a secret . Pretty open to anything unless it’s like super extreme. Just want to enjoy life to the fullest !

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Aaron Watson

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yesss! Shakira would be mine lol . She just so damn beautiful

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Pipfitter455's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • Abilene, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 7, 1988
Hometown: Abilene, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Construction
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: