Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
PittProfessional 51 / 48 / C
"Can you be our little Princess ??"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 11, 2004

To view all of
PittProfessional's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view PittProfessional's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 165,203 New photos this week!
  • 123,724,944 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DanishCouplePGH
Hamburg, Germany
JenSmithZelie1
Pennsylvania, United States
MaryS57
Connecticut, United States
Anythinggoes5150
Pennsylvania, United States
Pghchick40
Pennsylvania, United States
new_here_21
Pennsylvania, United States
JustUs31212
Ohio, United States
Brownsugga0
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_Sexie_Mex_E
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
PittProfessional 51/C
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Who knows how to do massages, be local please.
Introduction
We are a good looking couple with Italian girl. We are fun, successful professional's, that are very respectful to others. We enjoy the rewards from working hard, and having the opportunity to just go and do what we want. We are ultimately looking for someone who we can call our "sexy best friend", one that we share everything with, and be "our little lover".

My Ideal Person We am looking for a friend first, then if we click we try more. We are very sexual, have a lot of passion and would love to share it with the right person. Looks are not everything, however you/we gotta have the spark. If we have "the chemistry" then, who knows the possibilities.

Information
  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 7, 1972 September 26, 1975
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 Above DD / E