Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pixiestixz696 54 / F
"Sapio-sexual seeks handsome, dominant, intellectual beasts..."
Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 7, 2016

To view all of
Pixiestixz696's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pixiestixz696's photos, and thousands more!
  • 118,417 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,697,795 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Florida, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Pixiestixz696 54/F
Saint Paul, Minnesota
RW said "God gave men a brain and a penis but only enough blood to run one at a time." Most of the messages I get completely reaffirm this.
Fair skinned, hazel eyed, dark haired, curvy, intelligent, music loving, sensualist looking to meet, explore and make a few friends along the way. FYI: I want to interact with people who want to get to know me. Telling me what you want to do to do me sexually or saying things like "Hey sexy", will not likely get you a response. However, a recent face pic and well thought out message might.

My Ideal Person I like men who are good looking and/or have a sense of style, someone well read, intelligent with a good sense of humor and average or larger in endowment. I prefer men between 40ish and 60ish. who have aged well. If you look much older than your years, I probably won't be interested. I also don't want 20 somethings so if you aren't at least in your later 30's, I'll not likely be interested.

I also would like to get to know you a bit before we take things to a sexual level. Single or permission to play only please.

Having an open mind is a must for me. If things to take a more serious turn, I'd be interested in someone who is open to the possibility of exploring this lifestyle together.

By the way, I am a real woman who actually lives in the metro area and am looking to meet real people.

I am STD free and very much intend to stay that way so if you are not willing to get tested on a regular basis than I am not the play partner for you.

If you are married or attached please pass me by, thank you.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Pixiestixz696's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 18, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: