Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Pizzasucker 38 / M
"Am 5ft 11, muscular, Ebony, luv fun"
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 8, 2018

To view all of
Pizzasucker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Pizzasucker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,694 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,658,538 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Quebec, Canada
Ontario, Canada
Pizzasucker 38/M
Ottawa, Ontario , Canada
Its a long break, any one want some fun in Ottawa?
Luv pussy & ass sucking & tits sucking, doggy and 69. I want a regular FWB. I am outgoing & adventurous. Being discrete is of utmost importance. Let's talk over coffee, hangout & explore the city together I am muscular and tall; a stallion. I prefer starting with for play for at least 20mins to get you in the mood. I do not engage in unprotected sex. No videos or cam sex. I have a good career so expect same in you, if not, at least have a plan.

My Ideal Person Female ready to explore in Ottawa.
Clean shaven, confident with a high sense of humour.
If you love sex & love to be handled gently while you scream for more, then I am your choice.
No drugs.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Pizzasucker's responses

  • 38 / male
  • Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 14, 1982
Travels to: Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None