[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
Platinumkitty100 39 / F
"im a lost, abandoned and abused little kitty come find me and save me"
Warwick, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 6, 2017

To view all of
Platinumkitty100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Platinumkitty100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,780 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,948,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
steven2657006
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Redskin1988
Georgia, United States
woodyt66
Georgia, United States
cockfuck68
Georgia, United States
markopolo21986
Georgia, United States
blsdave73
Florida, United States
Sllear0378
Virginia, United States
BBC4FL
Florida, United States
Massuse334
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Platinumkitty100 39/F
Warwick, Georgia
Introduction
Well im looking for a daddy tht is kind loving but can put me in my place whe need. Im looking for the care of a daddy in all aspects.

My Ideal Person Is someone who can put me in my place. But can hold with love. Someone who can carefor me. Someone to be my daddy

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Platinumkitty100's responses

Information
  • 39 / female
  • Warwick, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1982
Hometown: Warwick, Georgia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Lonley platinumbaby
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: